Encuentranos


Arica 

La Viñería Winestore / Bolognesi 340, Local 5. /+569 63098237

Valparaiso 

Cerro Arrayán  / Almirante Riveros 323, Cerro Arrayán / +569 56182077 / www.cerroarrayan.cl 

Il Paparazzo / Papudo 424, Cerro Concepción / +569 95379509 / www.ilpaparazzo.cl 

Casa Cervecera Altamira / Elias 126, esquina Cumming, asensor Reina Victoria. / +5632 3193619 / www.cerveceraaltamira.cl

Barrio Huerto / Blanco 38, Loft Aduana / +56995888249 / barriohuerto.com  

Bodega Urriola / Urriola 393, Cerro Alegre. / +5632 3207586

M59 Speakeasy / Melgarejo 59 / +56937166823

Viña del Mar

Don Gourmet Liquor Store / 7 Nte. 489 / +569 74982904

Kopao Restobar / 1 Pte. 1004 Local 3 y 4 / +5632 2118521 / www.kopao.cl 

Casa Cochoa Steak House / Borgoño 17090, Cochoa /

Hotel Bosques de Reñaca / Duble Almeyda 80, Reñaca / +56323770100 / www.hotelbosquedereñaca.cl 

Tienda Quinta Barrica / Blanca Estela 1927, local 9. / +56932307918 / www.quintabarrica.wobiz.cl 

Quilpué

La Boutique del Vino /  Del Alhelí 2011, local 7 / +569 95961153 / www.laboutiquedelvino.cl

Santiago

Coquinaria Alonso de Córdova / Alonso de Córdova 2437, Vitacura / +5622 3832677 / www.coquinaria.com

Coquinaria Aeropuerto / Aeropuerto de Santiago, Terminal Nacional

Coquinaria Parque Arauco/ Av. Presidente Kennedy 5413, Piso 3, Las Condes / +5622 3832677 / www.coquinaria.com

The Market Chile / Francisco de Aguirre 3570, Vitacura /  +5622 2070923 /  www.themarketchile.cl 

Peumayen / Constitución 136, Providencia. / www.peumayenchile.cl 

La Vinocracia / Av. Irarrázaval 3470, Ñuñoa / +5622 7699276 /  www.lavinocracia.com 

The Hip Hotel / Pío Nono 71, Providencia / +56969082378 / www.thehiphotel.com 

Bravo 951 / Bravo 951, Providencia. / +5622 3598841 / www.bravo951.cl 

Silvestre Bistró / Caupolicán 511, Providencia / +56232890481

Siam Thai / Av. Italia 1139, Providencia / +56232657204 / www.siamthai.cl 

Hotel Cumbres / Av. Presidente Kennedy Lateral 4422, Vitacura / +56224875001 / www.cumbresvitacura.com 

La Peluquería Francesa / Compañía de Jesús 2789, Santiago / +56227825243 / www.boulevarlavaud.cl 

Casa Capellán / Bellavista 0360, Providencia / +56227252424 /

Pichilemu

Racha Restaurant / Av. Comercio 2865, Pichilemu / +56931946403 

Concepción

Santa Tienda / Los Canelos 70, San Pedro de la Paz /  +569 75493929 / www.santatienda.cl 

Puerto Varas

El Humedal, Casa Cocina / Turismo 145 / +5665 2236382 / www.humedal.cl 

Hotel AWA /  Camino a Ensenada km 27, Los Riscos. / +5665 2292020 /  www.hotelawa.cl 

La Mesa Tropera / Sta. Rosa 161 / +5665 2237973 / www.mesatropera.cl 

Bodega Rengifo / Quintanilla 950 / +5665 2336599 /  www.bodegarengifo.cl 

Hotel Cabaña del Lago / Luis Wellmann 195 / +5665 2200100 /  www.hotelcabanadellago.cl 

Tres Fuegos Restaurant / Santa Rosa 131 / +56652231684 / 

Puerto Natales

Tienda Wine & Market / Magallanes 46, esquina Señoret, Puerto Natales / +56612691138 / www.wmpatagonia.cl 

Punta Arenas

Hotel Rio Serrano /  Parque Nacional Torres del Paine / +5661 2224181 / www.rioserrano.com